Sections
Personal tools
You are here: Home High School Sports Basketball - Junior Boys

Basketball - Junior Boys

 

 

2021-22 Regular Season Schedule


All games are at 6:00 pm.

*Beiseker games are exhibition and do not count in the standings.

DATE VISITING TEAM HOME TEAM
Tue. Dec. 7Bert Church55Cochrane83
Springbank 45 George McDougall 105
W.H. Croxford 75 Chestermere 58
Thu. Dec. 9 Beiseker 42 Bow Valley 52
Tue. Dec. 14 Chestermere 71 Bow Valley 70
Springbank 42 W.H. Croxford 66
George McDougall 86 Bert Church 47
Wed. Jan. 12 W.H. Croxford 34 Cochrane 40
Chestermere 90 Springbank 47
Tue. Jan. 18 Bow Valley 75 Springbank 43
Bert Church 43 W.H. Croxford 40
Cochrane 84 George McDougall 56
Wed, Jan. 26 Beiseker 53 Chestermere 75
Bow Valley 46 Bert Church 77
Tue. Feb. 1 George McDougall W.H. Croxford
Chestermere Bert Church
Cochrane Bow Valley
Thu. Feb. 3 Beiseker Springbank
Tue. Feb. 8 Bert Church Springbank
Bow Valley George McDougall
Cochrane Chestermere
Thu. Feb. 10 W.H. Croxford Beiseker
Tue. Feb. 15 W.H. Croxford Bow Valley
Springbank Cochrane
George McDougall Chestermere
Thu. Feb. 17 Beiseker Bert Church
Wed. Feb. 23 Cochrane Beiseker

2021-2022 Standings

 


GP GW GL PF PA Pts.
Cochrane 3 3 0 207 145 6
George McDougall 3 2 1 247 176 4
Chestermere 3 2 1 219 172 4
Bert Church 4 2 2 222 255 4
W.H. Croxford 4 2 2 215 183 4
Bow Valley 3 1 2 191 191 2
Springbank 4 0 4 177 336 0

.


2022 Play-off Schedule

 

































Document Actions